Timetable

Review the Wesley School for Seniors timetable and find a course to suit your individual interests and needs.

Helpful links

Wesley School for Seniors has four terms a year, following the NSW Department of Education school calendar.

Dates

Enrolment start dates

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April 

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June

Monday 5 April 2021

Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September

Monday 28 June 2021

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October - Friday 17 December

Monday 20 September 2021

Course catalogues

Download our current term catalogue for Wesley School for Seniors online classes:

Enrol at Wesley School for Seniors

To enrol for Wesley School for Seniors online classes, click the button below.

Stay up to date with all things Wesley Mission

I would like to receive communications from Wesley Mission?