Timetable

Review the Wesley School for Seniors timetable and find a course to suit your individual interests and needs.

Wesley School for Seniors has four terms a year, following the NSW Department of Education school calendar.

Dates

Enrolment start dates

Term 1:Tuesday 28 January—Thursday 9 April

Monday 20 January 2020

Term 2: Tuesday 28 April — Friday 3 July

Monday 30 March 2020

Term 3: Monday 24 August — Friday 25 September

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Term 4: Monday 12 October— Friday 18 December

Monday 14 September 2020

Note: Term dates for Carlingford may vary.

Wesley School For Seniors computers 810x540

Course catalogues

Download our current term catalogue for Wesley School for Seniors Sydney classes below:

Wesley School for Seniors course catalogue Sydney

 

Enrol at Wesley School for Seniors

Interested in completing a Wesley School for Seniors course? To enrol, simply click the button below to download an Enrolment Form for your preferred location, and submit before the start date of each term.

Related services