Media releases

Connect with us through our regular press releases, which communicate our latest events, news and organisational updates.

Wesley Mission asks Australians if they’ve had a gutful of gambling ads
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Increased funding to expand evidence-based suicide prevention initiatives
Wednesday 20 April 2022
Wesley Mission: More needed to address housing affordability and support suicide prevention initiatives
Wednesday 30 March 2022
2021 Christmas message
Friday 24 December 2021
Pokies money laundering investigation puts safety of NSW Communities first
Friday 17 December 2021
Grafton Jacaranda Festival announces new naming rights sponsor
Friday 5 November 2021
More support to help escape family violence
Sunday 17 October 2021
COVID-19: Statement from Wesley Mission – 31 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
As emergency relief funds run out, Wesley Mission asks Australians to show solidarity with Western and South West Sydneysiders
Monday 30 August 2021
COVID-19: Statement from Wesley Mission – 28 August 2021
Saturday 28 August 2021
COVID-19: Statement from Wesley Mission – 26 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
COVID-19: Statement from Wesley Mission – 25 August 2021
Wednesday 25 August 2021

Stay up to date with all things Wesley Mission

I would like to receive communications from Wesley Mission?